All Staff


Adams, Keith

Facilities Coordinator

Email: keithdad@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-9993
Office: Journalism Building, Room 206

Alexander, Thomas (TJ)

Administrative Associate I, Dean's Office

Email: THOMAS.ALEXANDER@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-1704
Office: Journalism Bldg, Room 237

Andrews, Karen

Karen Andrews
Event Manager

Email: karena@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6840
Office: Journalism Building, Room 207

Anglin, Laurie

Administrative Specialist I

Email: ljanglin@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-5798
Office: Journalism Building, Room 423-B

Baker, Terri

Terri Baker
Business Manager

Email: terrib@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2006
Office: Journalism Building, Room 209

Barnes, Sophie

Sophie Barnes
Administrative Associate

Email: sophieb@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-4668
Office: Journalism Building, Room 233

Black, James

James Black
Instructional Resources Coordinator

Email: jimblack@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-7511
Office: Journalism Bldg, Room 120-B

Blanchard, Margaret

Communications Director / Peabody Awards

Email: mblanch@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2902
Office: Journalism Building, Room 340

Christopher, Cheryl

Administrative Associate

Email: cherylch@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-3785
Office: Journalism Building, Room 104-A

Clary, Virginia

Grants Coordinator II

Email: vhs@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2948
Office: Candler Hall, Room 312

Cooper, Victoria

Victoria Cooper
Academic Advisor II/Public Relations Majors

Email: vcooper@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-9255
Office: Journalism Building, Room 309-H

Cooper, Maria

Maria Cooper
Academic Advisor III/Journalism - All Emphasis Areas

Email: macooper@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-0302
Office: Journalism Building, Room 309-B

Cuson, Greg

Peabody Video Editor

Email: greg.cuson@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-9820
Office: Journalism Bldg, Room 336

Drayer, Christine

Associate Director for Programming Peabody Awards

Email: cdrayer@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-3594
Office: Journalism Bldg, Room 330

Finlay, Carlo

Carlo Finlay
Academic Advisor I/Sports Media Certificate

Email: carlof@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2673
Office: Journalism Building, Room 311-B

Freeman, Sarah

Sarah Freeman
Director of Communication

Email: freemans@uga.edu
Phone: 706.583.8220
Office: Journalism Building, Room 211-B

Gandía, Roxanna

Roxanna Gandía
Director of High School & Diversity Outreach

Email: rmgandia@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-5022
Office: Journalism Bldg, Room 211-A

Higgins, Jessica

Jessica Higgins
Academic Advisor I / Entertainment & Media Studies Majors

Email: jlhiggins@uga.edu
Phone: 706.542.4995
Office: Journalism Building, Room 309-E

Hill, Missy

Program Coordinator, Department of Advertising and Public Relations

Email: LHILL13@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-4791
Office: Journalism Building, Room 244

Hurne, Anne

Student Affairs Professional III , Graduate Studies Office

Email: anne.hurne@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-7833
Office: Journalism Building, Room 201-C

Lacey, Cara

Cara Lacey
Program Coordinator, Department of Advertising and Public Relations​

Email: clacey@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-4791
Office: Journalism Building, Room 244

LeBlond, Donna

Donna LeBlond
Administrative Associate

Email: dleblond@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-4791
Office: Journalism Building, Room 215

Mapp, Anettra

Anettra Mapp
Program Operations Coordinator

Email: amapp@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-8506
Office: Journalism Building, Room 208-E

Mason, Gabrielle

Gabrielle Mason
Executive Assistant to the Dean / Administrative Specialist II

Email: gmason@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-4989
Office: Journalism Building, Room 237-A

Mattox, Denise

Denise Mattox
Associate Accountant

Email: dmattox@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-4994
Office: Journalism Building, Room 210

McClain, Don

Don McClain
Application Programmer Associate

Email: dmcclain@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-0379
Office: Journalism Building, Room 126

McFalls, Michelle

Michelle McFalls
Academic Advisor/Advertising Majors

Email: lunafish@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-4985
Office: Journalism Building, Room 309-C

Middleton, Parker

Parker Middleton
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Email: jparkerm@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-7819
Office: Journalism Building, Room 237-F

Moreno, Stephanie

Stephanie Moreno
Public Relations Specialist II.

Email: s.moreno@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-4031
Office: Journalism Building, Room 256

Murray, Diane

Diane Murray
Public Service & Outreach and Alumni Outreach

Email: murrayd@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-5038
Office: Journalism Building, Room 239-B

Rector, Beth

Beth Rector
Director of Undergraduate Services

Email: brector@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2526
Office: Journalism Building, Room 312

Rooks, Brooke

Brooke Rooks
Administrative Financial Director

Email: brooks@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-4991
Office: Journalism Building, Room 210

Rutledge, Kelvin

Director of Experiential Programs

Email: kelvin.rutledge@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-5032
Office: Journalism Bldg, Room 239-C

Ryan, Rebekah

Rebekah Ryan
Program Coordinator I / Study Abroad / Distance Learning

Email: rryan26@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-4181
Office: Journalism Bldg, Room 311-A

Sharik, Janet

Janet Sharik
Application Programmer Specialist

Email: jlshar01@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-3710
Office: Journalism Building, Room 138

Smith, Glenda

Electronics Engineer

Email: gfsmith@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-1161
Office: Journalism Building, Room 145-A

Stewart, Lane J.

Development Officer, MFA

Email: lstewart@uga.edu
Phone: (706) 542-5009
Office: Journalism Bldg, Room 201-A

Streetman, Jonathon

Jonathon Streetman
IT Professional Specialist

Email: jonathon@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-8724
Office: Journalism Building, Room 127

Stripling, Cletus

Cletus Stripling
Information Technology Manager

Email: cletus@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-9884
Office: Journalism Building, Room 125

Tran, Lynh

Lynh Tran
Associate Director for Strategy & Operations Peabody Awards

Email: lynhtran@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6442
Office: Journalism Building, Room 324

Unruh, Wes

Wes Unruh
Digital Media Strategist Peabody Awards

Email: unruh@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-4013
Office: Journalism Building, Room 334

Wall, Claire

Claire Wall
Development Associate

Email: cwall5@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2676
Office: Journalism Bluilding, Room 257

Ward, Megan

Megan Ward
Administrative Director, New Media Institute

Email: m.ward@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-0893
Office: Journalism Building, Room 403-K

Williams, Danna

Office Manager

Email: dlwillia@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-3787
Office: Journalism Building, Room 321

Williams, Darian

Darian Williams
Accountant

Email: dwill34@uga.edu
Phone: 706.542.5005
Office: Journalism Building, Room 209

Williams, Molly

Events & Sponsorship Coordinator Peabody Awards

Email: molly.williams@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-8983
Office: Journalism Building, Room 326